Kuratorium (Board of Trustees)

Matthias Platzeck, Chairman of the Board of Trustees, former Minister President of the State of Brandenburg

Nils Busch-Petersen, Chief Executive Officer of the Handelsverband Brandenburg (Brandenburg Trade Association), former member of the JFBB Advisory Board, member of the "Berliner Ratschlag für Demokratie" (Berlin Council for Democracy), member of the Board of Trustees of the "Gesellschaft für christlich-jüdische Zusammenarbeit" (Society for Christian-Jewish Cooperation) and Director of the Louis Lewandowski Festival

Stephan Goericke, Entrepreneur, CEO of ISQI Group, media councilor of mabb, long-time member of the advisory board of JFBB, supporter of the Jerusalem Foundation and other projects

Thomas Kralinski, State Secretary for Economics and Labor and Head of Office at SMWA

Susanne Krause-Hinrichs, Managing Director F.C. Flick Foundation against Xenophobia, Racism and Intolerance

Brigitte Meier, Potsdam city councillor in business division 3, former managing director of the Israelitischen Kultusgemeinde München und Oberbayern (Israelite Community of Munich and Upper Bavaria )